ADVISORY BOARD ON RADIOLOGICAL TECHNOLOGY MINUTES

May 18, 2004

The Advisory Board on Radiological Technology did not have a quorum to conduct business.

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Peggy Heffernan, RT, Chair Mary Loritsch, RT
MEMBERS ABSENT:	Cheryl Cunningham, RT, Vice-Chair LaChele Gray
STAFF PRESENT:	William L. Harp, M.D., Executive Director Ola Powers, Deputy Executive Director-Licensing Elaine Yeatts, Senior Regulatory Analyst Eusebia L. Joyner, Recording Secretary
GUESTS PRESENT:	Joyce Hawkins, VSRT Martin Gary, Student RT Timothy K. Talbott

The Advisory Board members and guests present reviewed items listed on the agenda. Ms. Yeatts will provide an amended draft of proposed regulations for standards of professional conduct to the Legislative Committee on May 27, 2004.

Peggy Heffernan, RRT, Chair

William L. Harp, M.D., Executive Director

Eusebia L. Joyner, Recording Secretary